Photos from PNG trip 11/02/08 to 29/02/08

March 22, 2008 at 6:19 am (Uncategorized) ()

Just click on recent posts with photos and then click on mahal362000’s photostream for a quick view of some snaps of the trip. I’ll endeavour to add a few more later. Many of the shots were taken by Peter Johnson. Shortly after arriving on Muschu I ended up in the surf with my camera. This put my camera out of action. For the visit to Angoram I borrowed Peter’s camera.

I’ll write a bit about the trip later.

I’m rereading Graham Greene’s The Heart of the Matter and with the experience of the trip I’m getting ideas for another novel situated in PNG.

Leave a Reply

