Visual Memories

July 12, 2009 at 8:36 am (Angoram, Papua New Guinea, Wewak) (, , , , , , )

Dave Wall at Kekten Village

Dave Wall at Kekten Village

Bill Eichhorn at home on the banks of the Keram River

Bill Eichhorn at home on the banks of the Keram River

Michael Somare at the start of the Sepik Ironman Events

Michael Somare at the start of the Sepik Ironman Events

Peter Johnson at Ralf's Place

Peter Johnson at Ralf's Place

Eva Waramapi, formerly Ipa, Angoram, 2009

Eva Waramapi, formerly Ipa, Angoram, 2009

2 Comments

  1. Brenner Angela said,

    Please excuse my request. But I try to trace a very dear former friend- called Elizabeth-Berigny Wall.
    This Lady was my best friend when we lived in South Africa in 1970. She was married to an Australien business-man and I am trying to find her adress., because we lost trace of each other. There had also been 2 little girls, called Rachel Mary and Alicia. So, if there is any connection please could you get in touch with me.
    I would apreciate this very much and I apologise if I am bothering you.

    Thank you

    Angela Brenner

    • deberigny said,

      Angela,
      Reference to the emails I sent to you, I hope you hear from Peter soon.
      David

Leave a Reply

