Travels in Africa

February 11, 2010 at 6:26 am (Commentary) ()

Climbing Mt Kilimanjaro, 1958

Climbing Mt Kilimanjaro, 1958

David Wall writes to his parents, page 1

David Wall to parents, page 2

Hardly a great letter writer in my younger days. One could be expected to be  a little more descriptive and imaginative given the nature of the places I was travelling in, but I guess, there is some communication in this epistle and the little news my parents got, I’m sure, was appreciated.

Leave a Reply

